Contact

ENQUIRIES AND INFORMATION.

CONTACT

The BOLLE Festsäle

Part of EFA Gastronomie GmbH & Co. KG
Alt-Moabit 98
10559 Berlin
Tel. +49 (0)30 2148 010–0
info@bolle-meierei.com

Thank you for your interest in the historical BOLLE event venue. We are happy to answer enquiries and provide information about hiring, event planning and conditions. Please do not hesitate to contact us.

We look forward to seeing you!

Our team

Carolin Koenig

Director Location & Event
Tel. +49 (0)30 2148 010–10
koenig@bolle-meierei.com

Lydia Seifert

Manager Location & Event
Tel: +49 (0)30 2148 010–11
seifert@bolle-meierei.com

Sheila Ghaffar

Manager Location & Event
Tel: +49 (0)30 2148 010–12
ghaffar@bolle-meierei.com

Jenny Kuessner

Venue Sales Manager
Tel: +49 (0)30 2148 010–13
kuessner@bolle-meierei.com

Torsten Bauschke

Master´s certificate event technology
Tel: +49 (0) 176 24 35 46 58
bauschke@bolle-meierei.com

Jörg Gliese

Technician

BOLLE'S CHEFS

Corinna Kunger

Director Catering & Event
Tel: +49 30 3992 0791
c.kunger@abion-hotel.de

Contact





* Required